Contact Us

We grow our firm exclusively through client referrals. We place a high value on service and want to earn your trust and referral.

We serve clients throughout the Southeast, including Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama, Missouri,  Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, and Florida.

Here is how you can reach us:

Wellness Financial Advisors
12 Cadillac Drive, Suite 440
Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone: 615.309.6307
Fax: 615.309.6303
Email: service@wellnessfa.com

Our Team
Jerry Vessell  jdvessell@wellnessfa.com
Matt Hutcheson  matt@wellnessfa.com
Matt Benson  mbbenson@wellnessfa.com
Doug Vowels  doug@wellnessfa.com
Saundra Burgett  sburgett@wellnessfa.com
Micah Jackson   micah@wellnessfa.com
Kari Dukes  kdukes@wellnessfa.com